TheReaperz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Knight Online World |MAXKO|

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

BIuePrint's application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
BIuePrint

BIuePrint's application Empty
PostSubject: BIuePrint's application   BIuePrint's application EmptyMon Nov 08, 2010 4:17 am

Character name?: BIuePrint
Level?: 79/70% at the moment
Class?: Assassin

Real Name?: Marc
Age?: 20
Do you have a microphone?: Yes
Can you use Ventrilo?: Yes
Can you speak English?: Yes
Can you use a Forum?: Yes
Where you are from?: Canada
Why would you like to join us?: I've been playing sin for 6 years and, not to sound cocky, I kind of master it and I'm sick and tired of those pussies with no skills who think theyre good cuz they are the top clans when infacts theyre just first cuz theyve been no-lifing since the beginning of C-West aka HAWK and AntiHackers. I wanna play with a real clan with skilled players and I dont give a shit about the ranking.
How long do you play a day on average?: These days it's about 2 hours a day but I play more than that usually (see description below)
Do you consider yourself as an ACTIVE player? : Depends what you mean by ''active''